Our Cruise Specialists

OUR TRAVEL SPECIALISTS      
       
NIrmala Patel  Carl Felderhof    
Senior Travel Specialist Senior Travel Specialist    
       
DDI: +64 9 374 7471 DDI: +64 9 374 7436    
nirmala@ourcruise.co.nz carl@ourcruise.co.nz    
       

Kathleen Va'a

Reservations Sales Support

DDI: +64 9 374 7416

kathleen@ourcruise.co.nz

 

 

   
OUR MARKETING SPECIALISTS
       
Leanne Schou Veena Patel  
Product Manager Product Assistant  
DDI: +64 9 374 7412 DDI: + 64 9 374 7438  
leanne@ourcruise.co.nz veena@ourcruise.co.nz  
       
       
OUR ADMINISTRATION SPECIALISTS
       
Rick Felderhof Rose Alsweiler    
Managing Director Office Administrator    
DDI: +64 9 374 7472 DDI: +64 9 374 7470    
rick@ourworld.travel rose@ourworld.travel